Personal tools

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home / about aseh / committees / fundraising committee

fundraising committee

Edmund Russell III, Boston University, chair

Charles Closmann, University of North Florida

Ann Greene, University of Pennsylvania

Martin Reuss, US Army Corps of Engineers (retired)

Melissa Wiedenfeld, US Customs and Border Protection

Mark Neithercut, Neithercut Philanthropy Advisors

Fundraising Committee, Ex Officio:

Graeme Wynn (ASEH president), University of British Columbia

Lisa Mighetto (ASEH executive director), University of Washington-Tacoma

Document Actions
news and events

Click here for information on ASEH's 2018 conference. Join us in Southern California!

Click here to see statement opposing program cuts at University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point.

Click here for the American Historical Association's Statement on Confederate Monuments.

Click here to read about how environmental history is "the field with the largest proportional expansion" in the last 40 years.

Click here to view the latest bulletin from the International Consortium of EH Organizations (ICEHO).

Are you an ASEH member interested in hosting our annual conference? Click here for more info.