Sections
Personal tools

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home / membership / Directory / Membership Directory

Membership Directory

Use the box below to search for names or research specialties. Questions? Contact director@aseh.net

    Last Name   First Name   Institution   Email   Twitter   Website   Research Specialty   Geog. Focus 
McColly Quinn Texas A&M Corpus Christi quinnmccolly@gmail.com
McNeur Catherine Portland State University catherine.mcneur@pdx.edu CatherineMcNeur Animals, Agriculture, Environmental Justice, Environmental Politics / Resource Conflicts, Human Health & Environment, Public Lands, Urbanization United States
Mellor Robynne Georgetown University rnm29@georgetown.edu Energy, Human Health & Environment, Science Technology & Environment, Mining, Nuclear Canada, Comparative/Transregional, Europe, United States
Menzies Nicholas The Huntington Library and Botanical Garden nickmenzies@earthlink.net Biodiversity, Conservation , Cross-Cultural , Economy & Environment , Environmentalism , Environmental Justice , Environmental Politics / Resource Conflicts , Policy , Public Lands , Representations of Nature , Science Technology & Environment , History of Botany Africa, Asia, United States
Mighetto Lisa American Society for Environmental History director@aseh.net @LisaMighetto http://dire2260.wix.com/lisamighetto Animals, Ethics, Fisheries United States
Minarchek Matthew Cornell University mjm564@cornell.edu @minarchek matthewminarchek.com Animals, Conservation, Environmentalism, Science Technology & Environment
Mulcare Ross Harvard University ross.mulcare@gmail.com @mulcare rossmulcare.net Animals, Ethics, Natural Disasters United States
Murton James Nipissing University jmurton@nipissingu.ca Agriculture, Economy & Environment, Food Canada
Musil Robert K Rachel Carson Council/American University bmusil1@yahoo.com www.rachelcarsoncouncil.org Climate Change, Energy, Environmentalism, Environmental Politics / Resource Conflicts, Ethics, Human Health & Environment, Oceans, Policy, Pollution and Toxicity United States
Nash Linda University of Washington-Seattle lnash@uw.edu Economy & Environment, Human Health & Environment, Science Technology & Environment, Waters / Rivers United States
Newton Jason Syracuse University jlnewton@syr.edu http://www.maxwell.syr.edu/hist.aspx?id=107374187599 Economy & Environment, Environmental Justice, Representations of Nature, Waters / Rivers United States
Nightingale Diana Claremont Graduate University diana.nightingale@cgu.edu Agriculture, Biodiversity, Conservation, Economy & Environment, Environmentalism, Environmental Politics / Resource Conflicts, Human Health & Environment, Policy, Public Lands, Representations of Nature, Science Technology & Environment, Urbanization, Waters / Rivers United States
Nygren Joshua University of Kansas jmnygren@ku.edu Agriculture, Conservation, Policy, Science Technology & Environment, Waters / Rivers United States
Oosthoek Jan Independent researcher kjwoosthoek@eh-resources.org @EH_Resources www.eh-resources.org Environmental Politics / Resource Conflicts, Forestry Comparative/Transregional, Europe, Australia
Opie John NJIT joscribbler@oh.rr.com Agriculture, Climate Change, Economy & Environment , Ethics , Policy , Public Lands , Science Technology & Environment United States
Osborne Michael Oregon State University Mike.Osborne@oregonstate.edu http://oregonstate.edu/cla/shpr/michael-osborne Climate Change, Human Health & Environment, Science Technology & Environment, Alpine environments Comparative/Transregional, Europe, United States
PRASAD Abhay Shankar Department of Geography, Delhi School of Economics, University of Delhi, Delhi, India abhaydse@hotmail.com NA NA Biodiversity, Climate Change, Conservation, Economy & Environment, Environmentalism, Environmental Politics / Resource Conflicts, Waters / Rivers, Sustainable Development, Livelihood Security, Extreme Climatic Events, Disaster Risk Reduction
Parr Joy Western Univeristy jparr@uwo.ca joyparr.com Cross-Cultural, Economy & Environment, Energy, Human Health & Environment, Pollution and Toxicity, Science Technology & Environment, engaged research practice Canada, Comparative/Transregional
Peckham Robert University of Hong Kong rpeckham@hku.hk Cross-Cultural, Environmental Politics / Resource Conflicts, Human Health & Environment, Science Technology & Environment Asia, Oceania / Pacific
Perramond Eric Colorado College eric.perramond@coloradocollege.edu #never Climate Change, Environmental Politics / Resource Conflicts, Waters / Rivers Comparative/Transregional, Europe, Latin America, United States
Philpott William University of Denver william.philpott@du.edu Environmentalism, Environmental Politics / Resource Conflicts, Policy, Representations of Nature, Urbanization, Tourism/Leisure/Outdoor Recreation United States
Phung Corsi Hieu University of Hawaii at Manoa hieump@hawaii.edu https://manoa-hawaii.academia.edu/HieuPhungCorsi Agriculture, Climate Change, Cross-Cultural, Science Technology & Environment, Waters / Rivers, Environmental Humanities Asia
Powell Miles NTU miles.powell@ntu.edu.sg @Miles_A_Powell www.milespowell.org Animals, Conservation, Cross-Cultural, Environmentalism, Environmental Justice, Environmental Politics / Resource Conflicts, Ethics, Fisheries, Human Health & Environment, Oceans, Policy, Representations of Nature, Science Technology & Environment, Waters / Rivers Asia, Canada, United States
Puri Ganesh Department of Forest g.forestry@yahoo.com www.dfo.gov.np Animals, Biodiversity, Climate Change, Conservation, Environmentalism Asia
Raby Megan University of Texas at Austin meganraby@austin.utexas.edu www.meganraby.com Animals, Biodiversity, Conservation, Cross-Cultural, Representations of Nature, Science Technology & Environment Latin America, United States
Reyes Marc University of Connecticut marc.reyes@uconn.edu MA Reyes @Marcus5F9 Agriculture, Climate Change, Cross-Cultural , Environmentalism , Environmental Politics / Resource Conflicts , Fisheries , Oceans , Policy , Pollution and Toxicity , Science Technology & Environment Asia, Oceania / Pacific , United States
Righter Robert Southern Methodist University robert.righter@sbcglobal.net Conservation, Energy, Public Lands United States
Ritvo Harriet MIT ritvo@mit.edu @HRitvo harrietritvo.net Animals, Agriculture, Biodiversity, Representations of Nature, Science Technology & Environment, Waters / Rivers Comparative/Transregional, Europe
Roberts Stacy University of California, Davis snroberts@ucdavis.edu Animals, Biodiversity, Climate Change, Fisheries, Oceans, Public Lands United States
Robertson David University of Missouri-St. Louis daverobertson@umsl.edu @daverobertsonMO http://www.umsl.edu/~robertsondb/vitad.html Agriculture, Climate Change, Conservation , Economy & Environment , Energy , Environmentalism , Environmental Justice , Environmental Politics / Resource Conflicts , Policy , Public Lands Comparative/Transregional , United States
Roeder Carolin Harvard University cfroeder@fas.harvard.edu cfroeder A companion to American environmental history Conservation , Cross-Cultural , Mountains Comparative/Transregional , Europe
Rome Adam SUNY-Buffalo adamrome@buffalo.edu http://history.buffalo.edu/faculty/adam-rome/ Environmentalism, Urbanization U, n, i, t, e, d, , S, t, a, t, e, s
Roundy Kenneth University of Georgia kroundy1991@gmail.com Agriculture, Environmentalism, Environmental Justice, Environmental Politics / Resource Conflicts, Human Health & Environment, Policy, Pollution and Toxicity, Public Lands, Science Technology & Environment Comparative/Transregional, Latin America, United States
Russell Edmund Boston University edruss@bu.edu Animals, Agriculture, Conservation, Economy & Environment, Energy, Policy, Pollution and Toxicity, Science Technology & Environment Comparative/Transregional, United States
Sanchez Clapper Kyra University of Memphis kclapper@memphis.edu Agriculture, Cross-Cultural, Environmentalism, Representations of Nature Europe, United States, France
Schorr David Tel Aviv University dschorr@tau.ac.il https://en-law.tau.ac.il/profile/dschorr Policy, Waters / Rivers, Law Comparative/Transregional, Middle East, United States, British Empire
Schutten Carolyn University of California Riverside cjschutten@yahoo.com Cross-Cultural, Environmentalism, Environmental Justice, Environmental Politics / Resource Conflicts, Policy, Pollution and Toxicity, Urbanization, Waters / Rivers Latin America, United States
Scott Doug Retired scottdoug959@gmail.com 1723 18th Avenue, Apt. 25 Conservation, Environmentalism, Environmental Politics / Resource Conflicts, Policy, Public Lands, Waters / Rivers, Wilderness Preservation and Stewardship Canada, United States
Sedrez Lise Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro lise@sedrez.com www.sedrez.com Environmentalism, Environmental Justice, Urbanization, Waters / Rivers Latin America
Sinton Ginger Kennesaw State University gingersinton@gmail.com @gingersinton www.dunelakespress.com Biodiversity, Conservation, Environmentalism, Ethics, Oceans, Representations of Nature, Science Technology & Environment, Waters / Rivers United States
Smoak Greg American West Center, University of Utah greg.smoak@utah.edu http://awc.utah.edu/ Cross-Cultural , Environmental Justice , Environmental Politics / Resource Conflicts , Public Lands , Waters / Rivers Canada, United States
Spears Ellen University of Alabama egspears@as.ua.edu @egspears http://ams.ua.edu/profiles/ellen-spears/ Environmentalism, Environmental Justice, Environmental Politics / Resource Conflicts, Ethics, Human Health & Environment, Policy, Pollution and Toxicity, Representations of Nature, Science Technology & Environment, Urbanization, Waters / Rivers Africa, Comparative/Transregional, United States
Spears Ellen Griffith University of Alabama egspears@ua.edu @BaptizedinPCBs https://ams.ua.edu/profiles/ellen-spears/ Environmentalism, Environmental Justice, Human Health & Environment, Policy, Pollution and Toxicity, Representations of Nature, Science Technology & Environment, Urbanization United States, U.S. in a Global Context
Spiers John Boston College john.h.spiers@gmail.com Agriculture, Conservation, Economy & Environment, Environmentalism, Environmental Politics / Resource Conflicts, Policy, Urbanization, Waters / Rivers United States
Statz Stephanie Independent Scholar statzhistorical@gmail.com stephfstatz sfuglaarstatz.com Agriculture, Economy & Environment , Science Technology & Environment , Waters / Rivers , deserts and arid regions United States
TEMBE MWELA Valentin OFFICIAL JOURNAL tembevalentin@gmail.com www.journalofficiel.cd Agriculture, Climate Change, Environmental Justice, Waters / Rivers
Thomson Jennifer Bucknell University jct021@bucknell.edu Environmentalism, Environmental Justice, Environmental Politics / Resource Conflicts, Human Health & Environment, Pollution and Toxicity, Science Technology & Environment United States
Tucker Richard University of Michigan tuckerrp@yahoo.com 919 Loyola Dr. War and Environment Asia, Comparative/Transregional, Latin America
Turner James Wellesley College jturner@wellesley.edu https://www.wellesley.edu/environmentalstudies/facstaff/turner Environmentalism, Environmental Politics / Resource Conflicts, Policy, Public Lands, Science Technology & Environment United States
Valencius Conevery Bolton Boston College conevery.valencius@bc.edu @Conevery http://www.bc.edu/schools/cas/history/people/faculty/alphabetical/valencius_conevery.html Energy, Human Health & Environment, environmental sciences, esp earthquakes U, n, i, t, e, d, , S, t, a, t, e, s
Vickers Kenneth Martin Methodist College kvickers@martinmethodist.edu Environmentalism United States
Waldkoenig Gilson Gettysburg Seminary gwaldkoenig@ltsg.edu www.ltsg.edu Ethics, Religion & Environment Canada, United States
Wallenberg Erik CUNY Graduate Center ewallenberg@gradcenter.cuny.edu Energy, Environmentalism, Environmental Justice, Representations of Nature United States
Watson Andrew York University awatson8381@hotmail.com @awatson8381 Economy & Environment, Energy, Sustainability Canada
Watt Laura Sonoma State University laura.watt@sonoma.edu http://www.sonoma.edu/ensp/faculty/faculty/laura-watt.html Conservation, Environmental Politics / Resource Conflicts, Policy, Public Lands, Representations of Nature United States
Wells Christopher Macalester College wells@macalester.edu Economy & Environment, Environmental Justice, Science Technology & Environment, Urbanization United States
Wells Christopher Macalester College wells@macalester.edu Economy & Environment, Environmental Justice, Science Technology & Environment, Urbanization United States
Williams Gerald retired history_guy@comcast.net Conservation, Economy & Environment, Environmentalism, Fire, Policy, Public Lands Canada, United States
Wilson Ezell University of Houston elwilson@uh.edu Representations of Nature, Environment and Slavery Latin America
Wilson Sarah Pennsylvania State University sarah.weikert@gmail.com @sarahwilsn www.theamericanistdiversion.com Representations of Nature United States
Wise Michael University of North Texas michael.wise@unt.edu https://faculty.unt.edu/editprofile.php?pid=4020&onlyview=1 Animals, Economy & Environment, Public Lands, Representations of Nature Canada, United States
Woten Rick American Public University riwoten@gmail.com rickwoten www.rickwoten.com Agriculture, Policy, Public Lands, Waters / Rivers United States
Youngs Yolonda Idaho State University younyolo@isu.edu http://www.isu.edu/history/faculty.shtml#YY Conservation, Environmentalism, Public Lands, Representations of Nature, Waters / Rivers, national parks and protected areas, historical GIS, Digital History United States
Youngs Yolonda Idaho State University younyolo@isu.edu http://www.isu.edu/history/faculty.shtml#YY Conservation , Environmentalism , Environmental Politics / Resource Conflicts , Public Lands , Representations of Nature , national parks, American West, cultural landscapes, historical environmental geography United States
Zeller Thomas University of Maryland tzeller@umd.edu http://faculty.history.umd.edu/TZeller/ Cross-Cultural, Environmentalism, Science Technology & Environment, Waters / Rivers Europe, United States
Zeller Thomas University of Maryland tzeller@umd.edu http://faculty.history.umd.edu/TZeller/ Cross-Cultural, Environmentalism, Science Technology & Environment, Waters / Rivers Europe, United States
Zimring Carl Pratt Institute carl.zimring@gmail.com @CarlZimring carlzimring.com Environmental Justice, Pollution and Toxicity, Science Technology & Environment, Urbanization United States
narayanan anoop anwis kakkodi deanoopmd123@gmail.com Environmentalism , Human Health & Environment , Pollution and Toxicity Asia
<< Previous Document(s) 101 to 168 of 168
Document Actions