Personal tools

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home / about aseh / committees / nominating committee

nominating committee

Brian Donahoe, Brandeis University, co-chair

Jay Turner, Wellesley College, co-chair

Liza Piper, University of Alberta

Kendra Smith-Howard, University at Albany-State University of New York

Document Actions
news and events

Click here to submit a proposal for ASEH's 2018 conference. Deadline: July 14, 2017.

Click here to support our Education Committee's initiative "Greening the K-12 Curriculum."

Click here to read about how environmental history is "the field with the largest proportional expansion" in the last 40 years.

Click here to view the latest bulletin from the International Consortium of EH Organizations (ICEHO).

Are you an ASEH member interested in hosting our annual conference? Click here for more info.

spring poll
If ASEH offered webinars on specific EH topics for members, would you participate?

Votes : 64